THAT'S

 

Hello hello! Basically just woke up… it’s ok, it’s the weekend! Been having loads of nightmares lately, last night as well, dunno why, but they’re real creepy :( , anyhow, I had a great time with my friend last night, we sat at this restaurant/bar place, and had a drink, I was wearing my leather trousers, and they have a zipper on each leg, in the front, as a detail,  and after been sitting there a few hours, I notice that I can feel some bare skin on my legs, where it’s not supposed to be bare skin! basically, the zipper had broke so my entire leg was out and about! ha!

Thank god we sat close to the entrance, so I didn’t have to do the walk of shame through the whole place,  I couldn”t stop laughing cause the whole situation felt so absurd!  Prob the funniest thing that has happened in a while! ha,  When I got home I managed to fix the zipper, so that’s good, but will be a bit scary wearing those trousers when I’m out again, don’t really want it to happen again you see… haha.

I tweeted a pic of it HERE if you wanna see!

2 comments

    1. hahha, SO glad I sat near the entrance! Not sure if i’ll dare wear thouse trousers again… hmm.. wore them to a wedding not long ago, imagine if it would have happened there. awkward! ha! x

Leave a Reply

