sporty

SPORTYYYY

The sporty trend is definitely one of my fave trends this year, love it, cause it’s quite casual but still cool! These three above are real nice, my ultimate fave is the Celine one in the middle, who doesn’t wanna lay their hands on that one ey?!?! We’ll see if I’ll wear my topshop tee/ dress as a dress this summer, I’m not that much for dresses, and especially not so much for the baggy ones, cause I think I’ll worry about flashing if it’s windy, it’s a risky buisness! ha! we’ll see, needs to get much much warmer before that can happen anyways!

I never partied with Ben & jerry last night, it got too late, and I was busy doing other stuff, I also watched the season finale of my fave sitcom at the moment “Whitney” super sad it’s over for now… I really hope they’ll make a third season! In this episode it was Whitney Cummings and Chealsea Handler, oh my, could there be any greater combo?!? love these two women! enought about my nerdiness now, I had pretty bad nighmares last night :( not fun! Woke up from it, and had to stay awake for a while so I wouldn’t fall back into the dream again, cause I usually do!

Also I wanna say thank you so much for the brilliant site /page Macedonian fashion bloggers, they’ve been so kind to me, and really made me a part of their community, thank you!

Also while I’m at it, I don’t have a coloumn or anything where I list my fave blogs, so I’d thought I’d let you know now one of them which is my ultimate fave streetstyle blog, everytime I’m in need of some inspo, or I dunno what to wear I always check Stylesnooperdan! She’s the best!

Check out her streetstyle blog HERE!

One comment

Leave a Reply

