Reserved

miami

 

How summery and lovely aren’t these pics!? These are the campaign pics of the polish brand Reserved feauturing Cara Delevingne, it’s shot it Miami, and seeing these pics I can’t wait for summer to come! Also makes me wanna go back to Miami! “South beach bringing the heat” as our man Will Smith says!

I have a problem, I’ve used up all my media space in my blog, so everytime I wanna upload something new I need to go through my old posts and delete something, which is getting really annoying! And it also creates a bit of a mess, so if you check far back in the blog, you might get a bit confused, I need to sort it out!  I also prob should buy a space upgrade.. hmm..

3 comments

  1. Have you tried switching to simply .com? I think you have the liberty to upload as many files as you want. I’m considering this idea, but in time…
    Loved the post, big fan of Cara’s here :)

Leave a Reply

