snekay

Ha, I just found this pic, thought it was a bit funny, what am I doing? looks like I’m eating something, hmm..

Anyways, slept way too much, so my brain feels a bit dead.. I’m having a major chill out day today, and it was a very pleasant suprise when I noticed the lion king was on tv!!! So I just finished watching it, oh such a classic, I will admit that I still get tears in my eyes when Mufasa dies.. :( damn you scar! But scar is pretty cool, isn’t he!?

Also, it was snowing today!!! What, we can’t be celebrating easter with snow outside! :( It’s pretty much gone now though, hope it won’t snow again, done with snow by now!

4 comments

Leave a Reply

