Givenchy

GIVENCHY STYLE

Top left: sunnies: fashiolista.com, Givenchy tee, Moschino backpack, Chanel bracelet, Gold necklace: fashiolista.com Underneath: Givenchy heels, leather shorts: fashiolista.com, creepers underground

I love this outfit, I’m a huge fan of Givenchy, and the Givenchy tee’s, so this is really a dream outfit! Need to get myself a pair of baggy leather shorts as well for summer!

Picked two pairs of shoes to this outfit, the heels , if you wanna dress it up a bit, or the creepers if you wanna go all street!

Like?

P.s, my throat still hurts! think I might need to call the doctor’s tomorrow, cause I’ve had this for quite a while now… Also, I might add that last night, I decided to make waffles, well I completely failed! How can someone fail making waffles?!? I mean I didn’t even have to make the batter myself, bought it! Basically, I poured the batter in the waffle iron, before the iron was hot.. so the waffles turned out all burned and super flat, kinda like crisps…. Also was gonna melt chocolate in the microwave but accidentally put the microwave on the grill /oven mode, so burned the chocolate too… Failiure! So there I was , eating my burned waffles with the burned chocolate …

 I’m telling you, everytime I try to make something in this kitchen, it just fails!! I was a great cook in London, but I’ve kinda lost my making food mojo, what’s happening?! :(

Gonna make new waffles later on! They better turn out nice!!

4 comments

Leave a Reply

