CLOSE

detttIMG_6241

dettaaiIMG_6201

Bomber jacket: gina tricot, necklace: vintage, sunnies: topshop, gold/silver ring: bvlgari, silver rings: gina tricot, hawaii

So went out today and took some pics, came h0me and noticed that all of the full body shots turned out really bad, basically I had the night before changed the focus in the camera, so it would focus in the top bit of the pictures, therefore all the pics turned out with my face all blurred and the background behind me and above my head in focus, annoying!! ha, but the close ups turned out good, so here they are!

Also I’m gonna pretend to be one of the cool kids and join twitter now! woop woop check me out being all hightech!

5 comments

  1. I know that feeling when outfit photos don’t work out because of camera issues, so frustrating! The photos you’ve posted are great though – LOVE those sunglasses!

Leave a Reply

