marieee

Love this editorial from Marie Claire Italy April 2013 issue! The styling and the pictures are gorgeous!

Last night I couldn’t sleep at all, made a mistake I’ve done before, where it’s super late, and I start eating a bit (quite a bit really) of chocolate, then by the time it’s bedtime I’m having a major sugar rush, so no no sleep… also caughed loads…  !  fell asleep after a while, once i fell asleep I slept real good! P.s there’s loads of snow outside my window, NO spring was coming, hello, what happened?!? this winter has been the longest one I’ve ever experienced!

Leave a Reply

