HEELS

Oh I can’t wait to show you the new Zara heels in an outfit! Thought that I could do some outfit pics today, but no, thought wrong, too ill.. but maybe I’m able to do it tomorrow!

Besides lounching around in my pj’s today, I’ve actually done something worth telling! ha, nothing special, decided to adjust my black cheap monday jeans, wanted them to be a bit skinnier, now, last time I did this on another pair, it went really smoothly, done in 15 min! this time, no, maybe cause I’m ill, took me ages! just did so many silly mistakes! made they way too skinny at first, ha! But now finally I got it right !

The last few days I’ve started watching a new sitcom, called “Whitney” real funny, me like! Gonna watch some more tonight :)

Leave a Reply

