New in!

zaraa by

zaraaIMG_5752

My lovely sister got me these beauties yesterday from Zara! I got so excited when I saw them in store cause I’ve been wanting them for quite a while, but they sold out, and gladly they got them in again! Scared for them to sell out again I was sneaky cheeky and convinced my sister to get them for me as my bithday gift, (my b day is next month) and lovely as she is, she did ! woho! Couldn’t be happier! I love em! Thanks sis! xx

Been needing a pair of black classic heels, with a twist to it, so these are a win win! As soon as I’m well again, (I’m ill, my voice is almost gone, ears hurting and I fell totally infected) I’ll show you outfits wearing these! xx

7 comments

  1. Gorgeous! I need to take a look in Zara more. The best one, in my opinion, is the one on Rue St. Honore, here in Paris. It’s not huge, but they have a better selection of clothing. Never paid attention to their shoes until now. Merci

Leave a Reply

