yelloow alley

yellow ny

yelloow nyee

Jumper: Åhléns, Leather trousers: Nowhere, Coat: Whistles, shoes: H&M, Bag: Hermés, Gloves: Tiger of Sweden, Sunnies: Topshop, necklace: vintage

Here’s some outfit pics from yesterday! I love my new yellow/neon jumper! It was snowing when we took these pictures as you can prob see, p.s can it please stop snowing, it’s march dammit!

My boyfriend just phoned me, the phonecall didn’t last very long cause he was like “oh myyy, i’m totally freaked out by your voice, so I’m gonna go now” ha! I have so much slime stuck in my throat (sorry for the info) it makes me sound like a mixture of a boy going through puberty and an very old lady, but before he hung up he did recommend me to listen to Jake Bugg, which I did, and I love he’s music! Has a 60’s mixed with modern music feel to it, you can listen to him HERE! and THIS song is also great! Enjoy!

4 comments

Leave a Reply

