DETAAILS

basIMG_4838

minttt neww IMG_3549

shoooot

neon 5

mint 4aibbrIMG_3539

fuur_2441

shiirt soes

Some details from my outfits!

I overslept big time today, not good, now my brain feels a bit dead, cause of too much sleep, well well, should really go out and get some air today but I just can’t be bothered, beeing a lazy one today, Also been thinking, I bored with my hair, again.. so might dye it this week, have a bit of a crazy idea in my head, it can either look well cool, or a major disaster, well it’s just hair really, if it goes wrong, I can just dye it brown again!

6 comments

Leave a Reply

