SPACED

Wow what a lay in I’ve had today! It’s ok though, cause it was a late one last night, literally just had breakfast..  well well. Anyhow, I’ve come to the conclusion that I prob need a new laptop, cause mine is dying, want the one my brother has, it’s called Lenovo IdeaPad where u can fold it so it it becomes like an ipad, now the problem is that I was gonna get myself a new phone, can’t have both,  cause I’m poor at the moment, so what to do… dilemma dilemma. Can I please win the damn lottery already?!?!  (prob need to play it first to be able to win it) 

I’m gonna give my brother a ring and discuss the laptop situation! xx

2 comments

Leave a Reply

