new in!

victoo

vicoootIMG_4931

Me and my sister got ourselves a Victoria’s secret make-up bag on our way home from Prague, I got the black and white one and my sister got the pink one :) Now it’s a bit more fun to do my make-up in the mornings :)

So a bit of a late update today, sorry but had quite a lay in this morning considering I stayed up till 6 in the morning last night to watch the Oscars , and may I say WOW the dresses! Didn’t see anyone that I didn’t thought looked good! Everyone looked stunning!

My favourite ones were though the now Oscar winner Jennifer Lawrence who as expected showed up in Dior Couture, cause she’s the new face of the brand, and wow she really looked amazing in that white princess like dress ! Check her out HERE! 

Another one of my faves was Charlize Therón, she also showed up in Dior Couture and with a new super short haircut! The whole outfit was super classy ! Check it out HERE! 

Naomi Watts also looked stunning in a Armani Privé silver gown, check HERE! 

And last but not least of my faves were of course Jessica Chaistain who brought the old hollywood glam to the carpet in a Giorgio Armani sparkling gown! you can see it HERE! 

Nice one ladies! :)

And hey which stars were on your best dressed list? :)

2 comments

Leave a Reply

