water drops

riirri

 

Alright so I’m not a River Island fan, living in London for two years, I’ve never bought a single item from that store, now Rihanna has done this collection with River Island that she just showed at London fashion week, and some of it looks quite cool I will admit! The dress to the right is cool, but don’t like the colour though, other wise the collection looks alright, every item is very Rihanna!

P.s just finished packing the suitcase, wooho! One of my better qualities, is that I’m a fast packer! damn I’m good at it! Should be in my CV really!  ha! x

3 comments

Leave a Reply

