FACTORY

FACTORY GIRL

highlightss IMG_3511

FACTORYYYJeans:                  

Cheap Monday, shirt: Levi’s, Coat: Whistles, shoes: H&M, gloves: Tiger of sweden, clutch: topshop

Cause I was a bit bored today, being sick and all, I decided to go to the mall, and I got myself something :) will try to show you tomorrow!  My throught doesn’t hurt as much today, but my voice is well weird, friends and family that has phoned me today, have been like, Oh you sound weird, did you just woke up or something? “No, I’m ill,” judging by my voice it kinda sounds like I’ve been a heavy smoker since kindergarden…. (p.s I don’t smoke) But I got myself some medicine so now it’s ON!

5 comments

  1. Girl, i love it , you may be sick, but you are still fly in your stylish attire! the clutch and gloves are to die for! ughh i always loved winter and fall wear! awww but i hope all is well with you my darling, get well soon!

Leave a Reply

