sweaters

cheap mond

Loving these three jumpers from the Weekday store, especially the one in the middle, need to get my hands on that one!

So last night I started watching a show called Girls, a “comedy” show that came out last year, it’s about 4 girls in their twenties that live in New York. I started watching it cause on imdb.com it had quite a high rating (and I usually always think what imdb thinks, I’m a big imdb believer!) But this time not so sure, don’t know what I think about the series, it’s a bit of an odd show.

All the four girls are quite strange, the lead character is a bit annoying, a part of me think it’s alright, and another part of me think it’s too much of a “try hard” kinda show, like they want this show to stick out and be a bit indie therefore they chosen these people and characters, which is not my cup of tea. Oh well.. watched all the other shows, so might watch a few more episodes and see what I think.

 Have any of you seen it? Do you like it? xx

2 comments

  1. It gets better with each episode, you just have to get used to the characters and how “full on” it is sometimes. Not my favourite show, but ok to watch when you have seen everything else.

Leave a Reply

