GIRL

NEW B

nnew blIMG_2503

leather jacket: topshop, shirt: unkown, jeans: cheap monday, shoes: h&m, bracelets: mmm for h&m and vintage

A bit more of that black and white trend for you’ll!

Wowzaa that pizza I’m now having in some real good stuff, been eating it while watching that 70’s show, amazing combo! Yes today has been a day where I’ve treated myself :)

Ah dilemma, i’m about to get into a food coma, but haven’t finished my pizza, there’s so much left!  what to do?!?!

P.s my hair is dry now :) and feels super soft after my little hair treatment!

5 comments

      1. Ah I’ve been wanting to take more photos of outfits but can’t seem to get it right indoors do you have a post on taking outfit photos? Your photos and style are amazing! I love the layout of your blog also…in love with your blog!! <3

Leave a Reply

