Blogger of the month & interview!

blogger

Woho! My blog is the “blog of the month” at the great website Garite.com! Garite is one of my fave blogs and it’s such an honour to be chosen by them and to be interviewed by them! Not only do they have a great blog, it’s really an online vintage shop, they have some real rare exclusive items and the other great thing is , is that they give away 7.5 % of their proceeds to charity, such a great cause! Me likey! So I recommend you to check it out, they have some real cool stuff! Click HERE to get to the shop.

Above it’s a sneak peak of what Garite has written about me! And if you wanna read the rest you can check out the interview HERE! enjoy :) and let me know what you think of it, :) xx

15 comments

  1. Hi Marija.
    I didn’t know where else to ask you this, so I’ll use the comment function for this.

    We, Macedonian Fashion Bloggers, have created a Facebook page so we can actively promote Macedonian Fashion Bloggers.
    Since you are Macedonian by origin, I would like to invite you to like our page on Facebook, and also to ask you if you want to be a part of this community.

    We’ll post your photo on the fan page wall, so more Macedonians find out about your blog and who you are.
    This way you will gain more traffic on your blog, and also more Macedonian fans.
    Please notify me if you are interested.

    Here is a link to the fan page:

    https://www.facebook.com/macedonianfashionbloggers

      1. haha yes, sorry, met my brother today, and he was like “oh saw this comment about their facebook site” i was like what? totally missed that! ha! but yes I saw so nice of them :D!! have a lovely day u too!

Leave a Reply

