PINK HAIR!

PINKFF7

pinkk

mesh top: h&m, white top: monki, gold rings: h&m

Hair experiment finished!

So cause of my pink phase right now, I decided to dye my already blond dip dye, to pastel pink! And So I did, had to make my dip dye much brighter though so I could put on the pink colour, the pink colour is from Loreál and it’s not permenant, it washes out after 3 washes, but it comes in a tube so you can use it many times ! Also on the pics it looks a bit orange and then pink, it’s cause I thought I’d applied the pink colour high enough, but obviously not, but will next time!

Also, it’s more of a pastel pink, the colour is not as strong as it seems like on these pics, it’s nicer irl! will show some better pics soon! x

12 comments

Leave a Reply

