STYLE

STRETS TYL

Three ladies with great sense of style! Once again, 5 inch and up, to the left, let me repeat, she can really pull off anything! amazing outfit, nothing I would wear, but it looks wicked on her! While were talking about women and style, obviously I have to mention the one the only fashion icon Kate Moss, that fur is so so nice, remember when I saw a pic of her wearing it a few years ago, and I’ve been in love with it since! Then we have Kate Lanphear, this woman can pull off every edgy look, she’s well cool, especially in this suit!

Now, I been out and about today, went for breakfast at my sister’s place, and then from there straight into town, where I met up with two of my friends, one of them who’s visiting from Stockholm, we sat down at a restaurant in a hotel and did some proper catching up! It was real fun!

4 comments

Leave a Reply

