SHOPPING

SHIOOO

Omg, for some reason it’s been taking me ages to make this post, my computer is being super slow… anyhow, did some shopping today!! Got a tee from Acne and one from h&m, didn’t find the dress I posted before about, don’t think they have it in store yet! So I’ll keep looking out for it! Got myself some more nailpolish! And a face cream, hopefully now my skin will be much more softer!

I’m really tired now, so gonna take a nap now, ( i know, old lady style) and later i’m meeting up with a friend in town, todeloo!

2 comments

Leave a Reply

