NO

GRAA  NOO

graaffii

grafiiiiiti

graaa

Denim jacket: rokit vintage, top: gina tricot, jeans: cheap monday, beanie: lindex, shoes: choies.com, rings: gina tricot + bvlgari

photographed by Michael Jones

Woho Friday today! I’ve been in town and hung out with a friend of mine! We had some proper catching up to do! It was real fun, and after we had some tea we went into a few shops, and I got myself some more nailpolish, I’m obsessed with my nails now!

Other then that, I think I’m about to get ill :( my throught is being a pain, + ears, and nose.. so we’ll see, hope I can prevent it from bursting out!

20 comments

Leave a Reply

