DM’S

SHIRT D

shirt yye

shiirt soes

shhiir

shirt & leather jacket & Dr martens shoes: rokit vintage, jeans: cheap monday, silver rings: gina tricot, big ring: weekday, gold ring: bvlgari

photographed by Michael Jones

So as I said the other day, my boyfriend brought me my suitcase from england, with my clothes in! So glad to have my Dm’s again! And my fave ring from Weekday! missed this pink shirt too! So finally I have some more clothes to fill out my wardrobe!

Now, I might watch “once upon a time”, I’m addicted! Been watching it everyday, so good!

6 comments

Leave a Reply

