DANCE

LEAHT

leahter

leath

leather

track jacket: adidas, white shirt: unknown, leather trousers: nowhere, shoes: mango, bracelet: vintage, ring: bvlgari

Here’s my new leather trousers, super happy with them! They’re from the brand nowhere which you can find at nelly.com, they have em in a real nice dark green colour too! But cause I do love my black, I went for the black pair, all though the green were tempting, it’s gonna be the colour of 2013 I hear!

So right now I’m listening to Time to dance by the shoes, which was our spring / summer tune in London this year, haven’t listened to it for ages, so I just put it on, and it’s still bloody great! If you wanna get into the dance mode, this is the tune! The video is awesome too, it’s with Jake Gyllenhaal, and he plays a serial killer, and some of the video is filmed where I used to live in east london! Pretty sure they’re filming when Jake goes into a club called Alibi, which I’ve have many memories from, actually met my boyfriend in there! ha!

Watch it HERE if you want! And dance away!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

