WINTER

SNÖÖÖ

denim: cheap monday, leather jacket: rokit vintage,neon beanie: lindex, shoes: choies.com

This was me today, went into town and my plan was not to freeze my ass off! Kinda succeeded, my legs were proper warm (had tights underneath, sneaky cheeky I know) but my jacket isn’t too warm , but it was fine! Wanted to wear my black denim really, but last time I did, I thought I was gonna loose my legs, they were SO cold, think cause they’re so tight, so no hot air comes in, just two ice cold legs! So grey it was, they’re a not as tight! Been doing some more x mas shopping today, and I’m exhausted!! My arms are killing me for some reason, and legs, everything just aches, prob cause we walked quite a bit, so now I’m just gonna chill, and watch something fun !

9 comments

Leave a Reply

